Talk Talk Laughing Stock wstecz
Universal / Verve 2012 ( LP ) 180g + MP3

Universal / Verve LP 180g + MP3


The long anticipated high quality vinyl edition of last Talk Talk's studio album. The edition fatures high quality pressing and original artwork recrteated to the last detail. The rare masterpiece, was the group's swan song - a sparse, lush foray into a new musical language better appreciated every year that passes. High quality 180-gram Back to Black edition + MP3 download.



1. Myrrhman
2. Ascension Day
3. After The Flood
4. Taphead
5. New Grass
6. Runeii

Price: £19.44


Availability: Yes


Sending: 15 days