Queens Of The Stone Age Queens Of The Stone Age wstecz
Rekords 2011 ? 2LP 180 g

Rekords 2LP 180 g high quality remastered edition


The stunning and powerful debut album by the platinum selling Queens Of The Stone Age is back in print! Remixed and remastered with three bonus tracks to boot. Guitarist/vocalist Josh Homme, drummer Alfredo Hernandez and bassist/mystery man Carlo Von Sextron deliver the goods on this incredibly influential album. A classic in the pantheon of rock.



1. Regular John

2. Avon

3. If Only

4. Walkin’ On The Sidewalks

5. You Would Know

6. The Bronze

7. How to Handle a Rope

8. Mexicola

9. Hispanic Impressions

10. You Can’t Quit Me Baby

11. These Aren’t the Droids You’re Looking For

12. Give the Mule What he Wants

13. Spiders and Vinegaroons

14. I Was A Teenage Hand Model

Price: £20.45


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h