No-Man Speak wstecz
Tonefloat ? 2009 LP 180 G

Tonefloat LP 180 g


This is a high quality 180 g pressing of the album presenting some of NO-MAN's earlier recordings remastered and remixed for this edition by Steven Wilson.


A re-mastered collection of timeless pre-beat ambient songcraft from 1988-89, given a full issue in 1999 and mixing the New Music transcendence of the likes of Arvo Part and Gorecki with the sublime and rarified atmospheric territory of Talk Talk, AR Kane and Cocteau Twins. An album of densely organic soundscapes, quiet ambition and heartfelt emotionalism, Speak is that rare thing, a work of genuine beauty and substance. 13 total tracks packaged in a stunning LP set.



01. Speak
02. Pink Moon
03. Iris Murdoch Cut Me Down
04. Curtain Dream
05. Heaven's Break
06. French Tree Terror Suspect
07. River Song
08. Riverrun
09. The Ballet Beast
10. Nightly Sky Sweet Earth
11. Life With Picasso
12. Death And Dodgson's Dreamchild

Price: £16.01


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h