Johnny Cash Greatest Hits And Favorites wstecz
Vinyl Passion ? 2013 ( 2LP ) 180g

Vinyl Passion © 2013 ( 2LP ) 180g


Greatest Hits And Favorites features a 48 track collection of Johnny Cash's early material including "I Walk The Line," "Folsom Prison Blues," "Train Of Love," "Next In Line," "Home Of The Blues," "Give My Love To Rose," "Don't Take Your Guns To Town," "Katy Too," "The Man On The Hill" and more.



A1          Hey Porter       

A2          Cry, Cry, Cry     

A3          Folsom Prison Blues     

A4          So Doggone Lonesome              

A5          Luther Played The Boogie         

A6          I Walk The Line               

A7          Get Rhythm     

A8          There You Go  

A9          Train Of Love   

A10        I Love You Because      

A11        Goodbye Little Darlin' 

A12        Straight A's In Love       

B1           Next In Line     

B2           Don't Make Me Go      

B3           Rock Island Line             

B4           The Wreck Of The Old '97          

B5           Home Of The Blues      

B6           Give My Love To Rose

B7           Ballad Of A Teenage Queen     

B8           Big River            

B9           Guess Things Happen That Way             

B10        Come In Stranger          

B11        You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven   

B12        Katy Too            

C1           The Ways Of A Woman In Love              

C2           Thanks A Lot    

C3           It's Just About Time     

C4           You Win Again

C5           Hey, Good Lookin'        

C6           I Forgot To Remember To Forget          

C7           What Do I Care               

C8           It Was Jesus     

C9           All Over Again 

C10        That's All Over

C11        Frankie's Man, Johnny

C12        I Still Miss Someone     

D1          Don't Take Your Guns To Town              

D2          I'd Rather Die Young    

D3          The Old Account            

D4          I Got Stripes    

D5          You Dreamer You          

D6          Five Feet High And Rising          

D7          The Man On The Hill    

D8          Clementine      

D9          I Want To Go Home     

D10        Old Apache Squaw       

D11        The Great Speckled Bird            

D12        I'll Remember You

Price: £17.56


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h