Ian Gillan Future Shock wstecz
180Vinyl ? 2012 ( 2LP) 180 g 45RPM

180Vinyl © 2012 ( 2LP) 180 g 45RPM


Originally released in March 1981 by Virgin Records, it reached No2 in the UK and remains the band best selling album.

This package features the original album for the first time spread across two discs pressed at 45rpm. Remastered from the original analogue tapes this GATEFOLD LP package presents each 180g disc in newly designed inner bags and brand new sleeves notes courtesy of the Deep Purple Appreciation Society (DPAS).
The album spawned two hit singles 'New Orleans' and 'No Laughing In Heaven'.



A1 Future Shock

A2 Nightride Out Of Phoenix    

A3 (The Ballad Of) The Lucitania Express                             

B1 No Laughting In Heaven       

B2 Sacre Bleu   

B3 New Orleans              

B1 Bite The Bullet           

B2 If I Sing Softly             

B3 Don't Want The Truth            

B4 For Your Dreams

Price: £24.65


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h