Coldplay A Head Full Of Dreams wstecz
Parlophone © 2015 ( 2LP ) 180g black + MP3

Parlophone © 2015 ( 2LP ) 180g black vinyl + MP3 


The seventh studio album from multi-platinum, Grammy-winning band Coldplay

180-gram gatefold double LP pressed on black vinyl

Album download included, offer subject to expiration


Coldplay's new album, A Head Full Of Dreams, features guests Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo and Merry Clayton, the latter a prominent feature on the Rolling Stones' "Gimme Shelter." A Head Full of Dreams was recorded in Malibu, CA and London and produced with longtime collaborator Rik Simpson alongside Norwegian pop production team Stargate. The latter duo's influence can be heard on the album's first single "Adventure of a Lifetime."

Chris Martin described the new album as "the sound of us being free and happy and very grateful to be in our group," and that becomes evident on "Adventure of a Lifetime," a swirling, hypnotic dance track. "I can feel my heart beating /I feel my heart underneath my skin /I can feel my heart beating /'Cause you make me feel that I'm alive again," Martin sings on the disco-influenced track's chorus, a sharp contrast from the cold, synthetic Ghost Stories.



A1          A Head Full Of Dreams

A2          Birds

A3          Hymn For The Weekend

B1           Everglow

B2           Adventure Of A Lifetime

C1           Fun

C2           Kaleidoscope

C3.1       Army Of One

C3.2       X Marks The Spot

D1          Amazing Day

D2          Colour Spectrum

D3          Up&Up

Price: £28.72


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h