Bruno Mars Doo-Wops & Hooligans wstecz
Atlantic / Warner ? 2010 ( LP ) HQ vinyl

Atlantic / Warner © 2010 ( LP ) HQ vinyl


A high quality vinyl edition of ‘Doo-Wops & Hooligans’, which is the debut studio album by American singer-songwriter Bruno Mars, released on October 4, 2010. Mars' writing and production team The Smeezingtons were credited with writing all songs and serve as the album's executive producers. The album's title refers to doo-wop music and was chosen to reflect simplicity, as well as appeal to both males and females.

Lead single "Just the Way You Are" was released on July 19, 2010, and topped the Billboard Hot 100 for four consecutive weeks, going on to become an international top ten hit. "Grenade" was later announced as the second single, and has charted in the top ten in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, as well as becoming his second consecutive number one in the US and UK. "The Lazy Song" was released as the third official single from the album in Spring 2011, peaking at #4 on the Hot 100 and becoming his third consecutive number one single in the UK as a solo artist.



A1 Grenade

A2 Just The Way You Are            

A3 Our First Time           

A4 Runaway Baby          

A5 The Lazy Song           

B1 Marry You   

B2 Talking To The Moon              

B3 Liquor Store Blues   

B4 Count On Me             

B5 The Other Side

Price: £18.04


Availability: Yes


Sending: 20 days