Blackfield IV wstecz
KSCOPE ? 2013 LP 180g HQ

KSCOPE © 2013 LP 180g HQ


Israel's leading counter-culture Rock musician Aviv Geffen returns with Blackfield IV, featuring Steven Wilson and other special collaborators.

The new album includes guest vocal performancess from Brett Anderson (Suede), Jonathan Donahue (Mercury Rev) and Vincent Cavanagh (Anathema).

Since Welcome To My DNA, Geffen's profile has continued to rise and Aviv has worked with legendary producers Tony Visconti and Trevor Horn, played live with U2 and Placebo, and been a judge on the Israeli TV show,The Voice.

Aviv contributed writing and vocals on Blackfield IV, while Steven Wilson - who also mixed the album - added guitar and vocal parts.


This vinyl edition is pressed on heavyweight (180g) vinyl and is packaged in a gatefold sleeve.



A1. Pills

A2. Springtime

A3. X-ray

A4. Sense Of Insanity

A5. Firefly

A6. The Only Fool Is Me

B1. Jupiter

B2. Kissed By The Devil

B3. Lost Souls

B4. Faking

B5. After The Rain

Price: £26.14


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h