Belle And Sebastian The Third Eye Centre wstecz
Matador ? 2013 ( 2LP ) 180 g Deluxe

Matador © 2013 ( 2LP ) 180 g Deluxe Vinyl Edition


The Third Eye Centre is the second compilation album by Belle & Sebastian. It assembles various B-Sides and rarities the band have released since their previous compilation album Push Barman to Open Old Wounds. The album also includes one brand new track "Your Cover's Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)"


Double deluxe heavyweight vinyl edition in superb quality extra thick gatefold jacket packaging.



1.  I’m A Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix)

2.  Suicide Girl

3.  Love On The March

4.  Last Trip

5.  Your Secrets

6.  Your Cover’s Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)

7.  I Took A Long Hard Look

8.  Heaven In The Afternoon

9.  Long Black Scarf

10.  The Eighth Station Of The Cross Kebab House

11.  I Didn’t See It Coming (Richard X Mix)

12.  (I Believe In) Travellin’ Light

13.  Stop, Look And Listen

14.  Passion Fruit

15.  Desperation Made A Fool Of Me

16.  Blue Eyes Of A Millionaire

17.  Mr Richard

18.  Meat And Potatoes

19.  The Life Pursuit

Price: £21.69


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h