Anathema Falling Deeper wstecz
KSCOPE ? 2010 LP 180g limited edition

KSCOPE LP 180g limited edition


A remerkable artistic project and a dream come true for the fans of early Anathema albums. Featuring brand new orchestral arrangements "Falling Deeper" continues where the acclaimed release "Hindsight" left off. A musical and lyrical re-appraisal of classic songs such as "Crestfallen", "Kingdom", "Sunset Of Age" and "Everwake", which also features Anneke van Giersbergen ( ex The Gathering).

The orchestral arrangements come courtesy of Canterbury music legend Dave Stewart (Egg, Hatfield & The North), who provided superb scores for "We’re Here Because We’re Here" and has previously orchestrated songs by Porcupine Tree and No-Man.

The limited vinyl edition version of the album comes pressed on 180gm vinyl with printed inner sleeves.





ide A
1. Crestfallen
2. Sleep In Sanity
3. Kingdom
4. They Die
5. Everwake

Side B
1. I Made A Promise
2. Alone
3. We The Gods
4. Sunset of Age

Price: £20.06


Availability: Yes


Sending: 24 h